IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT

MAY 3, 2022

MFR 08

REPUBLICAN

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TODD YOUNG

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

BLAIR E MILO

MARTIN LUCAS

AARON STORER

MARK LEYVA

JENNIFER-RUTH GREEN

NICHOLAS PAPPAS

BEN RUIZ

ROSS TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

SABINE MILLER

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE DISTRICT 5

Vote For Seven (7) Only 0 selected, incomplete

BILL ASHCRAFT

DAVID AYDELOTTE

SUZY BARNHART

ELIZABETH O GORAL

GEORGE JEROME

CHARLES B KALLAS

JULIE OLTHOFF

RON OLTHOFF

LUKE J RICH

M MICHAEL RICH

RICK RYFA

TOM WICHLINSKI

